Levels Release Music Video for May Flower

Famined Records proudly welcomes Levels to its roster. In commemoration of the incorporation, Levels, in affiliation with Ghost Killer Entertainment and The Noise, unveil a new song, titled May Flower — taken from their upcoming full length, due June 15, 2018. To view, or access, the premiere, Click HERE.

Diving into detail, Levels is a Progressive Metalcore outfit, reminiscent of acts such as Volumes, Currents, and Novelists. The group elaborates on both visual and audio content: “May Flower is a song based on a true event. We wanted to have a video that was fun. Videos we see from other bands are always so dark and serious; that’s sort of your ‘go to’ as a metalcore band. We wanted to break free from that cycle.”

More About the Band
Levels is a project from Little Rock, Arkansas, which consists of Jake Sanders (Vocalist), Dalton Kennerly (Drummer, Vocalist), Rob Mathews (Guitarist), Jager Felice (Guitarist), and Jacob Hubbard (Bassist). Their compositions shift, bringing versatility within macro and micro scales; while keeping intact an aptitude to create contagious hooks, and choruses.

Their upcoming album — Mastered by Joey Sturgis from Mixing Bros; Mixed and Edited by Nathan Cloos from Cloos Audio; and also Featuring Myke Terry of Volumes — will be available worldwide through Famined Records on June 15, 2018

Facebook – Instagram – Twitter – Spotify – Merch

Comments are closed